Corporate Officers

July 27, 2017 8:08 am Published by Leave your thoughts

For the Fiscal Year 2019 – 2020, the Executive Officers are:



Mr. Geronimo David – Chairman of the Board

Mr. Bueno B. Castillo – Vice Chairman of the Board

Dr. Elvis L. Bedia – President & CEO

Dr. Elena R. Domingo – Corporate Secretary

Dr. Rolando Dela Merced – Corporate Treasurer

Dr. Sylvia Ramilo – Medical Director

Dr. Reolito Z. Perez – Hospital Administrator

Dr. Melda Suaverdez – Assistant Corporate Secretary

Ms. Clarita L.Ines – Assistant Corporate Treasurer


Categorised in:

This post was written by unihealthadmin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *